Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting BLD Chandler. We'd love to have your feedback!

BLD Chandler

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to BLD Chandler and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Cathy 9 days ago

The Vegetarian Omelette

I love the omelette. It is loaded with tender vegetables rather than the usual eggs with a few added veggies. Of course those wonderful hash browns are included. Ask for the fire-roasted salsa. I usually cannot eat it all. Yum!

Michael 28 days ago

Chicken Fried Steak

INCREDIBLE!!! It was truly exceptional!

Jw about 1 month ago

Biscuits & Gravy

The place is bright and has a warm modern feel. The open air to the patio from the bar is awesome. The people are all real nice, seems to be the kinda place where everyone knows everyone. We had a nice relaxing breakfast! The only thing I would warn people of is that the portions are HUGE, get ready to eat good food, lots of it!

Deborah 3 months ago

Side Biscuits & Gravy

Best B&G anywhere except when I make it! Really goooood!

Kristi 4 months ago

B.L.D. Salad

This salad with their outstanding balsamic vinaigrette is my favorite thing on the menu! Always consistently delicious!

Shila 25 days ago

Taco Plate

What can I say...this is my go to menu item. The steak tacos are always a hit no matter what time of day you visit. Tender and juice shaved ribeye and fresh pico with lime. The perfect pairing of ingredients to make the perfect meal.

Brianna 28 days ago

French Toast (1)

So. Delicious. This is my favorite thing to order at BLD. The French toast is huge, always tastes delicious, and pairs well with the strawberries on top!!

Deborah 3 months ago

Monte Cristo Sandwich

Very, very yummy!!!!

Deborah 3 months ago

Hash Browns

BLD is the absolute best breakfast in Chandler. Worth the dive if you don't live close. Love their food ! Nice staff.

Sheliaie2 4 months ago

Friday

Four of us ladies , first time for all of us. First off, the staff from start to finish was polite, helpful, friendly and went above and beyond to accommodate..... even a little entertaining. We had 2 Friday fish fry's, the short rib pasta and a kids meal chicken fingers. Not a single complaint . Great service, staff , food and a couple of yummy recommended drinks. Loved the atmosphere.... yes! We will be back!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA